A Married Conversation About Page Layout and Design

“Does this look off to you?”

“It looks fine to me.”

“You don’t see that?”

“See what?”

“This. Right here.”

“I’m not seeing it.”

“But it’s right in front of you!”

“Still not seeing it.”

“How can you not see this?”

“Oh. Wait. You mean this?”

“Yes!”

“Really?”

“Yes!”

“This thing you had to point out three times before I even saw it?”

“Yes!”

“Shouldn’t that be telling you something?”

This entry was posted in Indie Publishing, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Married Conversation About Page Layout and Design

  1. I had this precise conversation with my wife last night regarding the lower-case letters in my name. Practically word-for-word. 🙂

Leave a Reply

